About CRF
Board of Trustees

The Officers and Board of Trustees of the Credit Research Foundation are the governing body of the Foundation's activities and act in accordance to the Credit Research Foundation by-laws. The Officers are elected by the Board for a term of one year and each Trustee is elected for a three-year term. The Board of Trustees is responsible for policy and financial oversight of the Foundation. The Board oversees all activities including research, service, programs and forums, membership, financial operations, committees. All Officers and Trustees must be members in-good-standing of the Credit Research Foundation. The President of the Credit Research Foundation shall have general responsibility for the administration of the affairs of the Foundation and for the execution of policies and instructions of the Officers and Board.

2017 CRF Board of Trustees

Bill Balduino

Credit Research Foundation

Sharon Nickerson

Senior Director, Credit Management
Acushnet Company

Frank Sebastian
Vice Chairman, Finance

Director of Credit Services
SLD of adidas

Art Tuttle
Vice Chairman, Membership

Exec Director - Retailer
Financial Services &
Shared Services
American Greetings

Michael Bevilacqua
Vice Chairman, Research

Senior Director of Credit
and Finance

Marty Scaminaci
Past Chairman

VP, Global Business Services
Bemis Company Inc

Kurt Albright

Director of Credit & Collections
Uline Inc

Dawn Burford

Director, Customer
Financial Services

Paul Catalano

President & COO
ABC-Amega Inc

Peter Knox

Director of Credit and
A/R Admin
Nestle Holdings




Abigail Ledger

Finance Director, Procure to Pay & Invoice to Cash, NA
Avery Dennison

Jackie Mulligan

CFO Circle Expert
F&A Associate Director
Procter & Gamble Distributing LLC

CRF Staff

Matt Skudera
VP of Research

Cheryl Weaverling

Barbara Clapsadle
Mgr, Member Services

Angela McDonald
Mgr, Member Services

Tom Diana
Communications Manager

Steve Isberg
Senior Research Fellow